Securing Your Stash - Diversion Safes Overview

in #cannabis6 years ago


Everyone wants to keeps their stash secure; sometimes just from their roommates! Here’s how you can hide it. Today on Lex’s World I show you a cool tool: a diversion safe, also known as a stash can. They can look like Varathane Cans, Pop Cans, wall outlets, Pringles boxes, shaving creams and many other things and I recommend you buy them online. Do they also sell them in head shops or security paraphernalia stores? Yes, but they cost much more and for a far smaller selection.

You can help me LOTS just by shopping at my Amazon Store, where all grow gear and paraphernalia…like the WD-40 stash can…. are hand-picked by me: amazon.com/shop/influencer-945853a8

My episode on Long-Term storage of Cannabis: vimeo.com/266784686

Outlet wall-safe: amzn.to/295CRut (amazon affiliate)
Fire extinguisher safe: amzn.to/28Wn6jJ (amazon affiliate)
Jumbo-size diversion safe for cheap: amzn.to/28Wo3Iy (amazon affiliate)

My FB: facebook.com/lexsworld
My Twitter: twitter.com/lexsworld

Want a LIVE 1-hr Consultation with me? See my Patreon for more info: patreon.com/Lexsworld

SEEDS: Please go to the following URL for worldwide shipping from a reliable company + a deal on seeds (if the link doesn't work, you gotta pause Adblock, also, make sure you favorite this link): seedsman.com/en/cannabis-seeds/?a_aid=LexsWorld


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54016.63
ETH 2289.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29