How To Store Weed Long-term & Preserve Potency

in #cannabis6 years ago


Cannabis Storage Basics – from plastic ziploc bags to mason jars to choosing between your freezer and your fridge, on this episode we discuss the importance of storing your marijuana correctly, be you a medical patient or a recreational user. To protect the potency and taste of your cannabis for long term periods, smart storage is a must! Rough Handling, high temperature, light and air exposure slowly degrade trichomes! Since Trichomes store the THC, keeping them safe is everything. Can you go even further than I showed in this video? Yes: vacuum sealing, but that’s going pretty far and requires a bit more investment than just a jar.

You can help me LOTS just by shopping at my Amazon Store…all grow gear and paraphernalia (like STORAGE CONTAINERS) hand-picked by me: amazon.com/shop/influencer-945853a8

Have a pressing question for me? Need to get in touch? See my 420 Club for more info: patreon.com/Lexsworld

See my episode on how to re-hydrate dry weed: vimeo.com/267330937

My FB: facebook.com/LexsWorld/
My Twitter: twitter.com/lexsworld

SEEDS: Please go to the following URL for worldwide shipping from a reliable company + a deal on seeds (if the link doesn't work, you gotta pause Adblock, also, make sure you favorite this link): seedsman.com/en/cannabis-seeds/?a_aid=LexsWorld


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

I chief too much to worry about storage :)
Great post though!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54016.63
ETH 2289.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29