Team No Sleep, Crypto Fun, #StayDecentralizedsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #cannabis7 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemit Fans, Followers and Friends, 

I havent written a Introduction yet. (I will get to that later)

Cryptocurrency is such a great technology, its application is universal and infinite. I am so driven and thirsty for knowledge that I spent all day and night, yes, I did not sleep: researching Crypto, watching gdax, and looking through Steemit.com of course #duh :)

Has anyone else been having this feeling of empowerment while browsing through the Crypto world? Seems to ME more people are wanting to help others in this community then others. Moving on I noticed on the gdax that we were consolidating, and it looks like there will be a crash. lots of people saying this. anyone here have credibility in the trading sector? And if you do please share. 

  • I put a
    •  stop buy at .128btc
    • limit buy at .097btc

And also because I like cannabis and think that cannabis should be decentralized too



![.jpg]()
Sort:  

Congratulations @kpjang! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got a First Reply

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 65730.77
ETH 3446.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32