You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Two pieces of advice for growers

in #cannabis7 years ago

Hello! Nice plants, looking healthy! What I don't understand that in our country those plants are giving a LOT of more buds on lesser circumstances. My personal expierence is to measure every drop of nutriciant and use 1 plant to test out when he shows signs of running out of nutriciants. Less is definetly more indeed!

I see a purple glow of light, assuming u use some kind of LED-Growbox? What kind of strains are you trying to get? To help you with your syndrom or for other purposes? I`m pretty experienced in different kinds of strains and THC/CBD proportions.

Maybe I can help a bit out, maybe if you like some seeds I can help you since I live in the Netherlands :)

Those vibrations you're reading are based on frequencies. Every color has his own frequency and this can be boosted by frequency tones. Every stage needs his own kind of light if you don't use HPS lamps, together with music/sounds it can be enhanced but those few percentages of "profit" won't wager up to the sound-noise. Play a bit of old rock or classic along the way.

I can recommend some Ice-O-Lator from CBD heavy strains for your PTSD. It's pretty heavy but your mind stays very clear. The calmness together with a clear, good working mind is pretty nice to work on your negative emotions. Almost the same effects as MDMA but without the hazards.

Ice-O-Lator is pretty easy to make, lot of labor though but it is so worth it and you can get extra smokestuff from your plant-rests.

Hit me up if I can give you advice or you can tell me something nice :) I don't know everything :)

Sort:  

Thanks for commenting, i will try answer everything. To start, the plants in these pictures are only halfway done in flower so they will fill in much more, also i top them to keep them low profile because of the space i grow in, so that could maybe explain why they arent "a LOT bigger".
The pinkish-purple lights you noticed are the LED lights, they put off that spectrum. They aren't as powerful as a hps light but i really like the spectrum and they stay pretty cool so i dont have to vent them.
I dont need any help getting strains as i order all of mine from a seed bank so i already have the strands i need for my ailments, but i really appreciate the offer.
As far as the ice-o-lator you are talking about, it sounds like the bubble hash machine i use to have before i learned how to make butane hash which is way more pure. It's also so much easier and faster to make, so i feel as i am good to go in that department. :) thanks for the comment, take care.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60956.08
ETH 3383.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50