Rolling OG KushsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #cannabis7 years ago

This is how we smoke weed:)


DSC_0640.JPG

DSC_0642.JPG

After breaking up the nugs we proceed to putting in grinder.

DSC_0645.JPG


DSC_0647.JPG

We put a quality nug in a quality grinder (infinity grinder)


DSC_0649.JPG


DSC_0650.JPG


We roll the marijuanas real tight


DSC_0663.JPG


we smoke and inhale


DSC_0658(1).JPG


Now we watch YouTube :)




finisher.jpg

Sort:  

What a great way to start the work week.

I am so blazed right now

Awesome I am so jealous. I wish I didn't have to quit to get a job. Life sucks enjoy

Just do it man. smoke one:) Your job comes second before your life.

p.s your name is quite suiting

I wish my bank, and the government of Canada that holds my student loans thought the same way. Sadly unless I want to be homeless, I have to figure out my job situation first. Maybe one day I'll be able to engage in the luxuries of weed again. Until then, it will be a boring and sober life for me.

I am canadian too!
I did not know that jobs "tested" you here.

Congratulations @koffee! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63815.31
ETH 3124.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99