You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CBD Rene - Strain Review

in #cannabis3 years ago

Looks great. How often do you take it? Lately, I've been using this - https://joyorganics.com/products/organic-cbd-oil-tincture-tranquil-mint?variant=37261435797685. I like it more, and it's easier to use.
Usually, I use it when I come home after a hard day's work or when I have a stressful day. That way, I relax and sleep better. But I try not to use CBD very often so that my body doesn't get used that it can only relax in this way. I aspire to be a responsible consumer and to use the right dose, although this is safe.

Sort:  

Weed seeds are a part of the marijuana plant. They are the tiny, soft fruits that develop on the plant after the flowers are pollinated. The seeds are made up of three parts: the embryo, the endosperm, and the seed coat. The embryo is the plant itself, and the endosperm and seed coat are the support structure for the plant. What are Weed Seeds? https://weedseedszilla.com The weed seeds are the tiny, soft fruits that develop on the plant after the flowers are pollinated. The seeds are made up of three parts: the embryo, the endosperm, and the seed coat.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 60799.23
ETH 2640.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58