$LOVEnian💚Product ---> ORIGINAL AMNESIA

in #cannabis6 years ago (edited)

Screenshot_1.png

steem crta.png

Hello fellow potheads!

After a while a sunny day in my region and hopefully everyone else have a good one today! Let's check these cool nugs that were delivered to me yesterday, btw, I did a post some time ago about Original Amnesia but this one is on a whole nother level, trust me!:=)

CRANK

Screenshot_2018-03-13-11-33-37.png

Handsome look ---> 10/10

giphy (1).gif

Screenshot_2.png

These nugs are what we call "buff" like they took steroids, a really nice looking product. The smell is strong but not sweet like more of a cheese smell. While taste is sweet, strong to a point I have to take it easy, lolz. Kinda breaks my heart...

giphy.gif

Smell 8.50/10 ---> Taste 9/10

tenor.gif

20180313_111908.jpg

steem crta.png

Until next time, thanks for stopping by! I upvote cool comments so go for it, any upvote or resteem is much appreciated! Take care & stay awesome!


finish.gif
Sort:  

This is crazy. How could I get my hands on this?

Sniff it out :))

Looks like it could be amnesia Hypro from Amsterdam. It's a famous clone of Amnesia that smells like bubblegum. However if yours is more cheesy it could be a different Amnesia. Looks dank, where I'm from we call it the gold standard because dank use to be the price of gold 10 years ago

Hey btw, I just did bubble gum in yesterday's blog! And yeah the seeds itself are from Amsterdam. I friend from Holland that visited me a few years ago said we have super cool weed in Slovenia. Maybe we struggle a bit with the selection of strains but other than that we are killin' it!

Wow, looks amazing! I wish I had one of these buds to smoke right now, to start off my day in the right way😉

If your ever in Slovenia, hit me up:)

kid4life looks like you copy / pasted some content of this post from this article:
Du hast die Wahl: Opportunismus oder Wagnis?
Please consider to avoid plagiarism!

Looks like you were born retarded. Please consider killing yourself...

Phishing website!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64386.10
ETH 3142.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98