Slovenian Product ---> SMREKA

in #cannabis6 years ago

20180311_205226.jpg

steem crta.png

Hello my fellow potheads!

Today I wanna show Y'all a strain we call "SMREKA", spruce. Its been around for the past 15 years of my smoking career but since I moved the last few years I didn't really have a chance to get some. Here it is.

20180311_205436.jpg

Its full of crystals, the smells is strong and taste is very candy like, I cough all the time.

Definitely 9/10

tenor.gif

steem crta.png

Until next time, thanks for stopping by! I upvote cool comments so go for it, any upvote or resteem is much appreciated! Take care & stay awesome!


finish.gif
Sort:  

Nice man looks great:) I’ve never heard of the strain but want to find it! have you grown before?

Its kinda a national gem:) I did try some outdoor growing and let's just say a rather just smoke the damn thing :)) Too much work in my opinion, also it hurts if your shit gets stolen or even worst ---> eaten! :)

That’s awesome! :D
Yea I feel you man! I prefer to just smoke it too, but I do love the process. It’s so hard keep the mites away from eating it!! Stolen plants would be the worst :/
Peace :) have a good day!

ahahaha smreka to mi deli :D

Looks delicious, my mouth is watering...nice shots.

Excellent your photography really awsome .I impressed see your photography.

Excellent looking Strain!

Have you ever imagined that the chemical content contained in a cigarette was very large and varied, In Cigarettes also contain substances that are very harmful to health. Among the main toxins in cigarettes are tar, nicotine, and carbon monoxide. In addition, in a cigarette also contains other chemicals that are not less toxic.

You said that you have been smoking for 15 years, do you feel that you are still too healthy so still smoking, did not you say that you have cough because of the you smoke ??
if you are not afraid of disturbed health so that the 15 years is still not enough so you add it again...

Hi friends, is "SMREKA" not dangerous even though you think it feels like candy?😀😀😀

I don't smoke cig's, this is WEEEEEEEEEED:)

So, actually Smreka it for what, friends??

To get high dummy!

Hehehehe, but what are you talking about? The candy smreka makes him cough because it's so damn good for him. Tobacco kills yes

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60907.24
ETH 3249.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45