Slovenian Product ---> Bubble Gum

in #cannabis7 years ago

20180312_172408.jpg

steem crta.png

Hello fellow potheads!

How are we doing? I'm fine, thanks for caring. Today I wanna show Y'all something sweet, even tho at first I wasn't a fan of this strain cuz of the taste and I know there are people who also dislike it for some weird reason. But as time goes by I start to appreciate all the good weed. So, Bubble Gum...

Crank

20180312_172548.jpg

It's sticky and smells like those sweet gums that we or at least I had a bunch as a little kid. Taste is strong and nothing like anything I've smoked before. What is your experience with Bubble Gum=? I needed time to get used to it, although the high is always TOP NOTCH!

QNB.gif

Score: 8/10

steem crta.png

Until next time, thanks for stopping by! I upvote cool comments so go for it, any upvote or resteem is much appreciated! Take care & stay awesome!


finish.gif
Sort:  

WEED CHALLENGE NO.21 ---> in 3 DAYS!!!

Still time to guess and win!

https://steemit.com/contest/@kid4life/weed-challenge-20-anniversary-5x-prize-pool-guess-and-win

We Have Bubble YUM In The States.

SOUNDS YUMMY!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63184.34
ETH 2560.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72