Coolzzz Slovenian Weed

in #cannabis7 years ago

DSC_0352.JPG

steem crta.png

Hello potheads!

151439169992391.gif

This is an unknown outdoor product, made close by where I live. So I know it was growing on good soil. I rarely smoke outdoor weed cuz I don't really get the high as much. But this weed kinda rocks me, its full of crystals and smells like nature. It has a strong smell tho and tastes sweet, I cough lolz...

DSC_0356.JPG

marijuana-memory-forget-bs-weedmemes.jpg

STEEMBLESS!

steem crta.png

Until next time, thanks for stopping by! I upvote sweet comments so go for it, any upvote or resteem is much appreciated! Take care & stay awesome!


finish.gif
Sort:  

love the meme!

I'm really tryna get bud from aficionados on Steemit.. I just feel like nobody hear could sell me bad weed aha.

Beautiful 👍
I need some ! My back is killing me. I hate the doctors here they’d rather prescribe me pain pills (aka opioids) bit not a safe plant

Some Good Organic Slovenian Weed smoke one for me :)))

I love me some outdoor as long as it doesn't have mold and powdery mildew. Sounds like some enjoyable smoke though.

Nice thoughts friend ....keep it up

Roll me one, I need some off time

🤖💬 This post has received a 16.67 % upvote from @iseekush sponsored by @netgodbeerus

Help Grow the Steemit Cannabis Community with Automated Cannabis Curation - Send Steem/SBD to @iSeekush with a link to your 420 Steemit post in the MEMO and watch the magic happen!

Help build a Rewarding Cannabis community!

-Upvote this comment

-Follow @iSeekush

-Join our Cannabis Curation Team

iSeekush


🔥420 News http://www.iseekush.com/420/

🤖💬 This post has received a 25.00 % upvote from @dab4dab sponsored by @netgodbeerus

Help Grow the Steemit Cannabis Community with Automated Cannabis Curation - Send Steem/SBD to @Dab4Dab with a link to your 420 Steemit post in the MEMO and watch the magic happen!

Help build a Rewarding Cannabis community!

-Upvote this comment

-Follow @Dab4Dab

-Join our Cannabis Curation Team

Dab 4 Dab


💛710 Dating: http://dab4dab.com

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65236.35
ETH 3483.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51