I'm smoking on some UK grown lemon

in #cannabis6 years ago

f589989d-77f9-4f44-9f50-ccdb878c4b68.jpeg


here's a picture I just took of a bit of UK lemon very tasty and strong if you smoke what you smoking on today and what's your favourite strain at the moment mines got to be blue Thai it's a great strain thanks for reading hopefully you enjoyed this post if you did hit the like button drop me a comment below and follow me if you are not all ready thanks alot I appreciate your help and support 👍


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

My area usually only gets a few different types of bud. My favorite is called mango kush in our area but is probably actually something else, the tall skinny bright green nugs with orange hairs, smells fruity like oranges or mango.

That sounds tasty definitely need to try that there is so many different flavours in London at the moment thanks for your comment my friend I appreciate it 👍

I like skunk.. old school .. always gets me high as f

Old school like super skunk

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56542.34
ETH 2391.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30