Best food to eat while high?

in #cannabis7 years ago (edited)

I'm going to be having a smoke sesh later and Ive been trying to figure out what foods to get. Most of the time i forget to drink and i get really bad dry- mouth. My favorite foods to eat while high is pizza and ice cream, they both taste really nice and they are moist which helps your cotton mouth. But i'm starting to get bored of them. My worst is chocolate because it just feels horrible in my mouth. so what foods do you eat when your high?

And thank you ganjafarmer, i appreciate this man

Sort:  

Everyone loves pizza and ice cream but if you want something good for you and healthy I suggest a bunch of organic / pesticides free fruits like oranges, mandarins, bananas, and for the main meal a nice cut of meat, pork, beef, chicken, prepared simply and spending your money on quality, whatever flavor floats your boat, with a side of veggies, carrots and broccoli. Simple and easy to prepare, and most importantly good for you, not just good tasting.

Everything :D

But i think coffee is my favorite drink with a good joint. In my garden under Jah sun.

Have a nice day there!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64599.25
ETH 3467.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55