You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Governor of New Hampshire Declares Legal Cannabis The Next Major Battle

in #cannabis5 years ago (edited)

I've always been in favour of legalization and felt it is beyond absurd to try to outlaw a plant. I've also written about the benefits that I derived from pot - such as greatly reduced blood pressure and help with insomnia. Plus I really just liked it. A lot.

On the other hand, it kind of stopped working for me. I smoked so much my lungs were really messed up and I was becoming paranoid. I smoked for many years and I was easily doing an eighth ounce or more daily.

I strongly feel that people should be allowed to do as they like, but for me, I've had to stop - and it surprised the hell out of me that it was difficult. It's now been almost three weeks since I had a toke and my lungs are feeling better but I'm still very nervous and kind of freaked out.

The government should stay the hell out of our business - but I've stopped for now on my own. I want to use edibles instead but you can't get them in the city of Victoria because of a single complaint from some "concerned citizen."

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67695.76
ETH 3822.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65