You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Medical Marijuana Dispensaries Reduce Crime, Not Promote It Like Some Think

in #cannabis7 years ago

Yeah this research is very interesting I would like to see a further study to control for closing time differences in certain low income high income areas. I wonder if marijuana places are the major factor in the crime drop or if a tobacco lounge would have the same effect.

Side not if I can make enough money on here I'm moving to Denver were they have weed lounges that have many different ways to smoke/vape/eat THC! Thanks for this post I hope that I contribute to the body of research for this issue since Social Psychology is my passion and this is a social psychology issue.

Sort:  

Yeah more research would be interesting indeed. Thanks for the feedback and good luck in your move to Denver.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57343.93
ETH 3104.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.12