Cannabis Review: Tahoe OG Kush

in #cannabis7 years ago

IMG_1417.PNG

Tahoe OG Kush is a phenotype of OG Kush; it is a very potent and fast acting Indica that is famous for its relaxed and slightly euphoric effect. This strain typically matures at approx. 10 weeks.

IMG_0854.JPG

Tahoe OG is highly recommended for insomnia, pain management, and lack of appetite. This strain has an earthy/pine taste and a strong smell.

For more updates and reviews follow, comment and share

Sort:  

I had some in Lake Tahoe. ..awesome!

Dude I freakin love marijuana! I live in California where it's legal recreationally ... but I'm a truck driver so I can't smoke because it's federally illegal...it pisses me off I wish they would just make it all the way legal

Hey if you are a glass enthousiast please consider following me you we be able to follow my journey into the very beginning of my glassblowing learning

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 52438.26
ETH 2303.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.05