Jeff Sessions. I will fight back 😤

in #cannabis7 years ago

image

Does he really think he can take this back from us? After all these years, all the work we've put in, all the blood, sweat, and tears. Litteraly! I know men and women who have spent years in prison over this beautiful, uniting medicine. To think that this guy thinks they can tax us for a bit and then take it all away without a fight? Well he's got something else coming.

image

I work my ass off day in and day out for this. I am now a law abiding, tax paying, productive member of society because the fact that this is legal. This medicine, this salvation to people with ptsd, children with cancer and a plethora of other diseases and disorders. PARKINSON'S for Christ sake! How can you take this from us? The answer is, YOU CAN'T!

image

The amount of tax dollars the one company who grows marijuana in the state of Washington could fund a small school. I work in an industrial compound that has 14 fully functional tier 2 and tier 3 indoor facilities. the amount of change I have seen in the lives of the people around me in the last 6 months is astronomical and has been amazing. I If this isn't the best thing that has happened to America besides ending slavery then call me crazy. Guys, we have to fight. I'm serious, we can't shrug things like this off. We are still at war.

image

If anyone has information on how to make a change on any level in any state, please leave a comment and some information on who to call in your state. We need to talk to our representatives and keep it going up to the top. It's time to fight these feds and stop them from hurting the lives of ordinary people. Patients, sons, daughters, mothers, fathers, sisters, brothers, veterans. And make marijuana federally legal and removed from the schedule it is listed under.

Sort:  

Wait till Sessions has a grandchild with epilepsy or Dravets syndrome. He will change his too "right quick" as they say in the South.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58994.66
ETH 2596.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43