Steem Up to A Dollar!! (FLOWER ROOM UPDATE #39, STEEM OG UPDATE 17)

in #cannabis6 years ago

Steem back over a dollar!!

image0 (3).jpg

canna-curate2.jpg

We still got a ways to go, but if we all remember that Steem is way more then about making money, we will all be ok!!

gg.jpg

So I got two strains in my flower room, Pineapple Chunk, and the famous Steem Og. I am using Fox Farm Ocean Forest mixed with Happy Frog. No fertilizer, only 4ml of Cal/Mag per one gallon of RO water. These plants are looking great!

sp.jpg

sp.jpg

Here is some nice pistols showing on the Steem Og after 13 days of being switched to a 12/12 light cycle. These are very much ready to be pollinated to make the 2nd generation of Steem OG. I wait a few more days before I control pollinate a few bottom branches.

pc.jpg

pc1.jpg

The Pineapple Chunk after 8 days of being in a 12/12 light cycle starting to show some white pistols. Maybe another week I pollinate with the Steem Og pollen. So @jerrybanfield please get back to me and your thoughts about having the offspring of this cross to be named Jerry Banfield Og. Thank you.

So stay tuned and watch me create my 3rd, then 4th cannabis strain!!

canna-curate2.jpg

image0 (4).jpg

Weednerd por vida!!

Leaf_Sep1.png

JPEG_20180729_131244.jpg

Sort:  

Thank you for being here for me, so I can be here for you.
Enjoy your day and stay creative!
Botty loves you. <3

Haha I am always a little suspicious of good things lol. The price situation is looking better than it has in weeks though and that is encouraging, though.

Speaking of encouraging, those plants are looking like they are growing up nicely.

It's time for a celebration!

Yes it is time to celebrate, but Even at a dollar, i fell its still a good time to buy, if you can afford to!

Finally Steem is showing signs of life! Next stop $10 and $100. Then we'll actually be almost getting paid what we're worth!
I am germinating Steem OG.

cant wait to see what you do with it, growing wise, and post wise!! As the old saying goes, keep on steeming brother!

Plants are looking great! That purple LED spectrum f#@%$ with my eyes though... Great grow and happy Steeming!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66579.21
ETH 3282.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30