Solo Cup Challenge Update #3

in #cannabis6 years ago (edited)

Hi Steemians! The Solo Cup Challenge is picking up Steem! We got @a1-shroom-spores, @offgrid, @batman0916, and myself doing the challenge here on Steem. @canna-curate is hosting the same challenge on The Smoke Network. Which btw we encourage you all to check out Smoke.io, just like we encourage Smoke members to also check out Steem. The two block chains can, and should co exist, and that's what I will continue to push in this New Year.

stee.jpg

CANNA-page-divider-ANIM.gif

My contender for the Solo Cup Challenge is Tall Happy Jamican. Breed by @rebeccaryan. She is so excited about this strain, and so am I! Any thing that is associated with happiness, im all about.

steee.jpg

I may have just over watered it a bit, but no big deal. As long as I don't continue to do so. So there is 4 days left to enter this challenge. As long as you have a seed in a 12 oz cup, marked for the appropriate platform, Steem or Smoke. No cross posting the same plant. You need to only have on plant per contest.

both.jpg

I will veg these out for maybe 1-2 more weeks before I induce flowering. What do you all think I should do? Comment below. Good luck to all my Solo Cup brothers, and sisters. We are already winners in my book. Coming together is what Steem is all about. Not being a dick and shunning others for choosing their own paths of success. One thing I will be doing more of, is encouraging is more interaction. I know it's hard, but try to go out of your way to do at least one comment a day. Just one, if we all did this it truly would be a right start in the path to the Moon!

CANNA-page-divider-ANIM.gif

rrf.png

This is a Steem exclusive post

CANNA-page-divider-ANIM.gif

JPEG_20180729_131244.jpg

Sort:  

Thank you for being here for me, so I can be here for you.
Enjoy your day and stay creative!
Botty loves you. <3

This post was upvoted for being original and creative!
Keep up the excellent work! Thank you for being a supporter of the Creativebot.
Much love. <3

MUY BONITA TU CREATIVIDAD.

Mucho Gracias!

I will!

cant wait to see pot 100% legalised federally on earth worldwide in 2019~2020! really it already is cause give ur power to the raelity u wanna experiance lol

Yeah me too! I think we are on the right track for sure.

Wow looking great.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thank you! A bit worried how the flowers will look, but like i always say, we are all winners! and oops forgot I was still logged in the canna account, lol

Yeah... I’m not sure I will have any flowers at the end of 2 months.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64188.14
ETH 2766.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66