Show Me A Peak Of Your Current Grow In Comments, 100% Upvotes(11K Weed Power Staked)To Those That Do(Junk Yard Diaries 2019)

in #cannabis5 years ago (edited)

What's up my fellow Steemains! What a great week for me here in the lovely Salinas Valley. Sun is shining, weather is sweet, makes me what to move my dancing feet! I am in a great mood today, and want to spread some Weedcash back into the community, via participation in the comments. Show me in the comments a pic of your current grow, or past and I will throw you a 100% up vote with my 11k Weedcash stake. If you are not growing, you can just comment a pic of what your smoking on. Really don't matter, just want to show love any way I can. Weedcash is such a great addition to Steem, and if your apart of the cannabis community, and still not participating, WHY NOT? I mean what do you have to lose, you really have a lot to gain. Besides we are a community, and don't it make sense we all come together. If you just want to stay on the side lines, and mope on why a whale won't up vote my content then my only advice is, don't hold your breath. Or if you just think you are better then everyone, then you know what, I pity you! End of Rant

cover.jpg

Astro Beaver

For those just tuning in, my Junk Yard Grow, is basically my overflow area from my indoor grow. In the past I have not really put a whole lot of effort into it. Currently I am focusing more on the Junk Yard. This is because I have took break from my indoor grow, and have also retired most of my strains. I am doing this to save money to get a better indoor setup. My cheap LED and my closet is just not cutting it for me no more. It is time I invest into a tent, and a better light. Otherwise my bud will just stay the same. I am growing to grow the best medicine I can achieve. Sometimes to improve, you got to start over.


Tahoo Og x Og

The Tahoo Og x Og is the strain I first started growing, and I have been growing it for over 2 years, every day! I have been just taking clones of it each time before I put into flower. Over all I have ran this strain in flower 20 times, and probably have made close to 500 clones! It was just time to say good bye. It is some great bud, but I have bred it to create Steem Og. So this strain will live on. Being in California, I can always find another Og Kush, just as good as this cut. But I am a bit sad, and it was a very hard decision.


Peanut Butter Breath

This Peanut Butter Breath is from a Clone I monsterd cropped. Monster Cropping is when you take a cutting from a plant that has been in flower. This gives you a clone that is bushier. As you can see this plant started to flower again, which I am not to happy about. I was hoping it would not flower so early. What you are seeing now, is most likely a plant that is re vegging. Meaning it is actually no longer in the flower stage, and is actually in vegetative growth. If this is the case, I will just scrap it. Mold is a real problem with these plants that re veg.


Astro Beaver

Last but not least, we have the Astro Beaver. Weird name, yes. Fire ass bud, fuck yes! This strain smells exactly like watermelon and strawberry Jolly ranchers. I got this from my Canna partner, @bluntsmasha. This is his all time favorite strain, and I totally see why. I have actually ran this indoors, and the smoke is very pleasant. But I would have to say my outdoor version is so much better! Very excited how this translates into smoke.

QmZoGBAdd9qeZj9yFmcSK59K57H6wrG6399cykTdMQrwtT.png

This is my very first post ever I have done this. I promise not only to you, but mainly to myself I will seek out ways to improve my blog. You should see my very first post, which was just a pic of my Tahoo Og x Og, and it was blury! I have come a long way with my blogging skills. You see, what Steem means to me, is to challenge yourself. Why settle for less, when you can achieve more. I think a lot of people have lost there way when it comes to this concept, instead focusing more on the price. Who cares about the price! Invest into yourself! I think if we all focused on that, then maybe the price will follow. Also remember it isn't all about you either. It is about others as well. So take the time out of your day, and go comment. Interaction is more valuable then a penny up vote. Don't forget that. We are all in this together, and if we come together and unite, then getting to the moon will be, eazy pezzy!


I consider all of you my equals, nobody is better then nobody. Peace and love my fellow block chain people!

QmZoGBAdd9qeZj9yFmcSK59K57H6wrG6399cykTdMQrwtT.png

JPEG_20180729_131244.jpg

FYI, anybody you know on Smoke that does not have Steem account, find me in Discord, and I I will make a free account and also include a small delegation. Hit the above banner to find me. Let’s take back all the people who left, and pick up new people along the way!

Sort:  

Nice! I always love seeing those pots. Reminds me of cannabis in bondage 😂😂

Their roots love these air pots we use. @steemleaves drop him a picture of the roots vs the plant

Some seedlings that will probably go in the tent within a month.
IMG_20190715_165954410.jpg

What kind of light do you use for flower?

Good lord that light looks like a torpedo! So sick.

Yeah that is @cryptohustlin choice and it's really his grow that i help tend to. He brought me on board to make sure we dont forget the little things and keep it all flowing steady!

Right on! Yeah crypto has been supporting canna since the start. Glad to have you on board as well!

That Tahoe looks like some straight fire!

Yeah man it’s some amazing bud! I hope I do find a Og that compares to it, once I get one.

Can anyone identify this plant. I lost the card that the seeds came on and it is my first growing attempt.
Would love just to have an idea.

Could be a million different ones, but definitely is leaning on sativa side of the spectrum.

Happy with saliva my friend the truth will be in the smoke 😁

Posted using Partiko Android

Man!!! look at her! At the moment if you ask me just from the pic, i would say it looks Frisian! is its purple?!

Not really but there are tiny little buds on the stork that are.

Posted using Partiko Android

Aha, i just reread that the seeds were from a shop! Thought it aas a random gift.. Then yeh, it can be anything, atleast it willbe something good as you paid for it.. Always worth the cost

Posted using Partiko Android

Man!!! look at her! At the moment if you ask me just from the pic, i would say it looks Frisian! is its purple?!

Niiice grows man - mine are outdoor so i'm a ways off for bud time. This one's a 707 Headband strain that buddy started early indoors, he trained it by pulling the top to the ground so the branches would grow up to the sun. I should have kept training it but didnt' get around to it :)

headband7070717.jpg

That’s going tk be a monster too! Yeah mine are outdoors and I’m doing the light dep, which is why there almost done. I wish I can grow a monster. Looking forward to seeing your harvest, looking more forward to your smoke report 🤠

I don't have a grow, but I do have this bud of Ogre!
20190717_201026.jpg

Don't smoke any of this if you have something to do. It's one of the knock me out and go to sleep strains!

Nice share! Ogre is some great night time stuff for sure!

Oklahoma Grow.

Such rewarding work! Excited to learn more about this platform so I can blog about the beginning stages of our journey.

Plants have the potential to heal us.

Your Sister in Truth and Harmony,

Tarah El 🙏☯️🕉

3DB2D85F-2A96-4451-A927-5C8A304DCF8C.jpegEADA3FED-D21C-49AF-9AF0-62634253E0EC.jpeg

Thanks for the share!

Holy shit she’s going to be a monster! Thanks for the share 🤠

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63407.49
ETH 2645.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81