You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Indoor Summer to Fall Light Changes. PLUS week 2 into Flowering B-52

in #cannabis6 years ago

Thanks for stopping by my page today, i would of never find your great content! Plants look great! The only thing maybe i can say for tightness is maybe just let the trichomes go to a 50/50 Amber to milkey white ratio? I still consider myself a newbie so it’s just a thought. Steem on man and nice to meet you ✌️

Sort:  

No problem man! Glad I found your page too!

I think I'm going to invest into a good magnifying glass to get up and close with the trichomes. I've always based it one the color of the hairs and the color of the leaves, and time. But I'm sure you're right, the 50/50 milky amber color is the best method.

Thanks for swinging by!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60115.50
ETH 3192.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45