You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Super Skunk garden - 6 week update!

in #cannabis5 years ago

Wow those are all almost identical! Plant E might be my favorite though. Do you know if these are F1, F2,.....?

Sort:  

E is nice, tall but sturdy, with 4 new nodes already starting. Good pick!
I also like H, which has a good foundation now, and could get bulky :)

Danks bro!
These Super Skunks are Dutch genetics, got them from my friend in the Netherlands, who purchased them from a seed company there a few years ago. He had extra so he shipped them over the ocean. I don't know much else about the genetics, but you're right, they're looking very stabilized. They aren't feminized, so if I have a male here, I'll try again for seeds. :)

That's the spirit! I dont know if you saw I bought a clone from a big name nursery here. ITs a strain called Blueberry Muffins. I am so excited to see if it lives up to its name. SO any big plans for tomorrow?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70135.32
ETH 3789.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77