Sort:  

No spots, no webs, no mites dwelling on the plants for long.
It's just that there are a lot of them. I hoped by drying things out they would suffer but they don't seem to care. The plants aren't wilting yet so I'll keep them dry for now.
Do you know if the soils you use have diatomaceous earth in their mixture?

I’ll find out.

Cool, danks.
Either way, I'm on the hunt for some diatomaceous earth. From what I know it can't hurt anything. It helps with aeration and holding moisture. Really messes with most mites. Doesn't affect the plant directly, just improves the soil.

Sorry didn't get back to you soon. So my soil or soil mix does not have that. But hey like you said, why not get some. Being pro active is not a bad thing.
Another tip, is to have a fan blowing on soil. Just keep an eye on it drying out to fast. But Your plants look great, and the previous ones did too, so I would say it is benign. Happy growing!

Okay, I'll treat them as innocent until proven guilty for now, but I'm still going to get some of the diatomaceous earth. Thanks again!

I’ve been really fortunate with bugs. Only gnats, which there not bad but the larva is. However the other day I took my loupe and looked at a bud and saw a worm like creature. It was only one. So I’m not tripping. I suppose I should take a peak tonight and see if I have a problem. Even so I’m not going to spray anything. Wanna hear something funny? So I haven’t sprayed anything for a long time, and I have zero white mildew!! I’m starting to suspect I did way more harm by spraying, not counting that stuff is no good, but I was the one creating white mold!! So funny

That's very interesting, I bet you could work it up into a useful post if you wanted.

Yeah I suppose I should. Just been so burnt out lately, and hard finding motivation to do posts.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63182.56
ETH 3083.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83