You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Afternoon Was Kicked Off with Colombian Gold '72 and 60's Psych Masterpiece!

in #cannabis6 years ago

Like traveling in a time machine! Awesome. This is a breath of fresh air bro, thanks for sharing. The whole time reading it the Boston song “smoking” was playing in my head😉

Sort:  

Glad that you liked it! Maybe with time I'm gonna blog more about music too. My taste is kinda vintage though, a lot of American 60s/70s music filling the shelves :)

Right on. Ill look forward to that. We got to mix it up. I really dig the puck rock of the late 70's and early 80's. and the Bob Marley from the late 60's is the best even though all of it is so great!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59149.53
ETH 2749.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29