You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Strain Review - Emerald Ape

in #cannabis6 years ago

Looks tasty! I’m not a huge fan of purple because it usually lacks the kick im looking for, but purple buds always looks and usually taste the best! I might just have to cave in and visit a despensery real soon to get me some purp in my life😉

Sort:  

If you grow your own you can make sure to drop the tempature in flower and it many genetics will get that purple tint to them. I love the sight, smell, and taste of the purples myself... although when it comes to the high, I still prefer a few others.

Yeah i got a strain going now indoors that came from cookie bagseed and i can’t get my temp in grow below 70 degrees unless i get a ac. Gave the same strain to a buddy and it got purple as fuck outdoors. But still comes out fire both ways.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66504.03
ETH 3578.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.03