Sort:  

Yes it always shows up on outdoor plants and it is very frustrating .I dont use fungicide i just 'cut it off very carefully .They were grown in fox farm soil

Nice i use fox farm as well, good shit. I would recommend mites and mildew washout. You can go to their websitee and get the free sample just got to pay shipping. I encounter white mold and the stuff works great! It’s organic and it works for all different types of mold also mites.

Thank you very much for the tip

It's totally avoidable, I haven't seen it since 2014 and I live in very humid climate.

Nice. Yeah if you take the right precautions it is avoidable. Some strains are also more susceptible to mold just as there are strains that have a better defense to mold.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59249.03
ETH 2543.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37