You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Art Of Breeding Cannabis And The Beauty Of The Plants

in #cannabis4 years ago

So sick you know Dj Short! He is a true icon, and the Dj Short Blueberry is a testiamate to his legacy. I actually grew a Dj Short BB cross last year, and I am still beating myself up for not taking any cuts.

So check this out, Steem now has a cannabis front end, https://weedcash.network/. You can either log in over there with your positng key, and post normally like you do, and your post is published on Weedcash, and Steem. Or you can post from Steem, and use the tag, #weedcash. You may be able to still change it. If you do I will reset my vote so you can earn the Steem Engine Token, Weed.

Sort:  

Hi @jonyoudyer, thanks for reaching out. I just changed one of my tags to weedcash as you recommended. Did not know about that network and I'm glad you pointed it out. I'll definitely check it out. Peace!

Right on, it worked! Yeah man we are growing our community, and am excited to spread the love. My steem upvote is worth nothing, but my Weed up vote is worth way more. We can help you learn the ropes, cause all this can confusing.

But all that to the side, im on a hiatus from growing, but those bud shots are making me want to hurry the hell up and set back up again. Nothing crazy, just on the personal level.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66466.45
ETH 3595.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.90