You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Message of HOPE for little boy in viral photo dying of cancer and chemotherapy!

in #cannabis5 years ago

Ill have to get my lasy to use her facebook to drop this link on the comments, if its possible? Well said man, you know what gets me, is soneone dying from cancer and refuses to give cannabis a try, like what else is there to lose

Sort:  

Yeah it is SO sad when you hear stories that end with "finally I took cannabis oil and healed myself" that begin with "I was sick and tried everything to get better, until I was on my deathbed and had nothing else to lose..."
Why wait until you're almost dead, to save your life?
Cannabis is what I would try FIRST if I knew I had cancer. Hell, I'm living that truth right now, my wife is alive because of cannabis. We're having a baby in a few weeks because of cannabis! It would never have been possible otherwise. But people are waiting until they're near death to try it... because it's illegal and they want to do things "properly". Man, we only have one life (on this existence anyway), when I see people dying to obey laws it makes me pretty sad.
Time for a dab to stay lifted.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68854.36
ETH 3283.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67