Powering Down(STEEM OG HARVEST)

in #cannabis6 years ago

Time to Power Down

image1.jpg

Well after 64 days of flower I made the call to Power Down my Steem Og #2.

image0.jpg

What a fun journey creating Steem Og has been. When I first thought of the idea, I envisioned a group grow with other Steemians. For Steem Og is not just another strain. It is an idea. The idea of bringing people together. The idea of having a great experience on the best block chain in the world! Right now we have @drutter growing the Steem, and recently @skylinebuds has cracked some seeds, which he is posting on the Smoke.io. Soon to be more. Roughly about 12 more people. But sorry guys and gals, The Ganja Cowboy will be the first person to actually consume Steem Power!!

Now this is not the end of this journy. I still got work to do to stabilize this strain. Right now I have a branch on my Steem Og #1 seeded with the 3rd generation. What I have read is it takes about 5 generations of back crossing to stabilize a strain. So stay tuned people and watch my journey, and celebrate Steem with me!!

CANNA-page-divider-ANIM.gif

image0.png

Making Steem 8 again

Canna-page-divider.png

JPEG_20180729_131244.jpg

Sort:  

Thank you for being here for me, so I can be here for you.
Enjoy your day and stay creative!
Botty loves you. <3

Thank you for being here for me, so I can be here for you.
Enjoy your day and stay creative!
Botty loves you. <3

nice harvest man.
thanks for posting!

Thank you @jonyoudyer for becoming my 420th subscriber! Funny how things like that work!

for real? That is funny. I saw you playing poker sunday, and I was like, I never saw this steemian before, lol

You should sign up on steemauto.com for the canna-curate trail, or delegate 12.5 steem power and you will receive one upvote a day from @canna-curate.

Really!!? Hmm, pretty cool you're 420th subscriber. Nice ✌🎶

all supporters of cannabis are welcome to join. We only manually curate cannabis posts.

I don't post that much about bud, actually my birthday is 4/20 so when I signed up with steemit which was early I snagged it! LOL!

Right on. But just so you know, Canna Curate recognize that most cannabis lovers do not post about cannabis. So if you ever want to support the community either by signing up on the trail, or delegating SP, we will throw you upvotes once a day.

Yeah, stabilizing a strain is something I need to learn much more about. Obviously it's not a topic for newbies to breeding, like myself, but I'm sure you could handle it! And I'll be happy to learn along with you.
I think I'm getting close to being able to sex my seedlings, so I'll be developing my breeding plan soon :)

#canna-curate 🎶🚀🍃🍀 Celebrations Jon!!!!
Glad to enjoy the moment with you! ✌ looking forward to the continued journey of #steemog. Shit! Who knows cowboy? Maybe we'll smoke it together some day. That would be fun!! ❤

Yeah there needs to be a steem meetup in north america

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by jonyoudyer from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 65292.16
ETH 2651.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.85