HELP ME TURN STEEM GREEN!!!

in #cannabis6 years ago

Hi steemians! So I’m going to make this post short but sweet. Our cannabis community is growing into something special. So all you cannabis aficionados let’s come together by upvoting all cannabis related content especially to the ones that are new to this site!! A lot of people come here but get discouraged real quick and leave. If we all do our part and come together in support we can really take this platform to the moon!!! So steem your buds, your grow and your support for this wonderful plant!!!!

770173EC-CB92-4CAD-86B9-536844F32DC0.jpeg

Ganja cowboy Loves you all!

Sort:  

Awesome! @chackett sent me to your blog to seek support and seeing this post motivates me to continue my newly started grow on steemit. You're right its a little discouraging when you don't see any views or up votes after you took the time to take the pics and upload your grow. I'm glad glad there people like you guys on this platform.

Yeah you just got to work to build those followers. I do realize every post i do i gain a few followers and sometimes i gain even more with a great post. Heck sometimes i even lose followers. Don’t be afraid to use upvote bots to help promote your post and just keep steeming! Nice to meet you btw✌️

Never got back to you on this one but it was nice meeting you as well thanks for the tips, my blog is slowly growing but i'm enjoying it.

Ganja is the healing of the nation's 💚much love good works

That's exactly what we need. One for all and all for one.

Hear hear! lol

I'm new and I have had that discouraged feeling then I remember why I'm here #blockchain is the future of social media

Yeah just remember its all about the blockchain!! Its take work to get some attention but if you stick to it they will come, lol. At first im like wheres the money? but now im looking at it to meet new people and learn new stuff, and also looking at it as a long term investment. If we do our part and keep people signing up and keeping them here, steem will go through the roof!!

I'm down. I try to up-vote as many as I can I also follow them all and I resteem a few but my account isn't very big so I don't have a ton of impact.

Yeah true. I used to have a bad habit of upvoting everything and run out of steem power. But i do fell any type of love is great. so just be wise and dont use your steem power up in the process, lol. Thanks for stopping by!!

Thanks man!! One thing we also need to support our cause is great writers like yourself. I admit that i really suck at writing. Honestly never really wrote more than a paragraph in over 15 years until steem became a part of my life. Thanks for your continued support!!

You aren't too bad from what I can tell. Writing gets better over time so you should be fine as you write more.

Thanks! Part of my problem is i always do my post on my iphone and its a bitch to write long on that thing, plus my i's turn into a box with a x in it with a ! after, so i have to use the spell correct to make it come out right.
When I first signed up on this site i was posting some horrible content as well but after time went by and i started to understand the value of steem i have tried to post better detailed post. I say this time and time again im so exicitied about this site!!! Its funny how people are so nice because of a little greed. Steem on!!

Writing, cooking... and growing for that matter need daily practise. When I think how I used to write it gives me a chuckle... but I suck as a photographer badly and my visual talent is close to naught :)

Im on board. Lets turn steem green!

I got the ganja cowboys back!

And he has your back as well!!

Love this! All on for the love and support! 💚🤗

Important post! We have to help everyone! And grow together! It is a pleasure to follow and learn from your posts!

Thanks!! Looking forward to an update on your grow!!

We can use zappl too. And maybe zappl help us. What you think?

i dont know what zappl is. fill me in

it's like a steam twitter... short posts.. don't have cannabis, but we can ask in discord.. https://zappl.com

I talked to my roommate about it @hotsauceislethal and hes a genious when it comes to anything crypto. And he said hes a little skeptical since you have to give your steem password but did say its free money and they give you more upvotes, so hey why not!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62062.59
ETH 3002.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77