Full Room (FLOWER ROOM UPDATE #46)

in #cannabis6 years ago

image0.jpg

CS_GREEN_CANNA-CURATE_DIVIDER_TRANSPARENT.png

Finally got my flower room running at full capacity! I haven't had this room full in about 4 months. Due to the fact I only had one 300 watt Led, which at max I ran 4 plants. Now with 2 300 Watt Led's, I am ready for action.

sr3.jpg

Santa Rita #3 being ran for the very last time

image0 (2).jpg

Tahoo Og x Og being ran for the 20th or so time

image0 (1).jpg

One thing that I have been doing is adding crushed egg shells for the flower transition. These Og's are loving the extra calcium. Well that's it for this update. Had to put it up, since my posts is how I keep track of my times for flowering plants.

CS_GREEN_CANNA-CURATE_DIVIDER_TRANSPARENT.png

image0.png

EST. 2016

CS_GREEN_CANNA-CURATE_DIVIDER_TRANSPARENT.png

JPEG_20180729_131244.jpg

Sort:  

Dropped you a 1 steem boost on the house :)

Damn, thank you!

Thank you for being here for me, so I can be here for you.
Enjoy your day and stay creative!
Botty loves you. <3

Thanks bro! Yeah im loving the color too.

This post has been found valuable and upvoted by El surtidor


This post got an extra 5 power for following us

Follow @elsurtidor to get biggest votes in your next posts

Awesome.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Interesting blog, following.

That's awesome!

You got a 7.46% upvote from @dailyupvotes courtesy of @minnowpond!

@dailyupvotes is the only bot with guaranteed ROI of at least 1%

You got a 1.07% upvote from @minnowvotes courtesy of @minnowpond!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57941.45
ETH 2579.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39