FLOWER ROOM UPDATE #18

in #cannabis6 years ago

Hi steemians! So it’s almost time to chop down SAnta Rita #1!! She’s at 65 days and boy is she starting to swell!!!

795C04CA-E77C-4A72-9A5F-DF8498342439.jpeg

I’ve had some growing pains this round but me posting here on steemit I’ve gotten some great feedback! Two things I’ve learned. First one being if your using RO water its important to add cal/mag every watering. Second being to lay off fertilizer. Thank you to all who took their time to give me some pointers.

25CA5EAA-0504-4128-95A5-545A4DDCBB75.jpeg

So i will give one more high phosphorus fertilizer then chop down will be 7-14 days after. These two SAnta Rita are definitely in the top 5 of best plants i have grown out.

0307D655-748F-4338-823F-7B8691A4A0D7.jpeg

Here’s a tahoo og x og 10 days in flower.

9F5E1723-E509-4FF0-A5B1-32888F4456A1.jpeg

That’s a Kandy kush about 5 days into flower. I got SAnta Rita #2 and SAnta Rita #3 still vegin out and will be thrown into flower as soon as #1 is out and hanging.

So stay tuned and steem on!!

Sort:  

PHAT BUDS! I wonder where you got those genetics :P

I’ll give you a shout out on a future post. I did before but that was the old jonyoudyer when i was making 4 cents a post

Wow that Santa beautaaaaay looks great! We finally have sun here now and theres only 30cm of ice left to melt at the place where I want a green house 😂

Blowtorch! Lol and I use ashes from my fire to help melt the snow early. The hot ash can helps melt a hole.

When cold dust the area with ash and watch the magic.

ah its ok, the place for the green house does get the most sun so it will be gone in a couple of days. We did joke though that a blowtorch would be very usful to have , we lost everything such as a sink in the snow that I want to install in the kitchen soon when I find it again. I never saw so much snow and Ice in my life!

Yep next fall you will take a picture of the yard...

And actually a steam pressure washer would rock there. I'd of course make a wildfire one myself.

Yeah and pics don’t even do it justice! And can’t wait to see your greenhouse!

The wood that I have to build with is still covered in snow lol, but melting fats, I saw a length showing its-self slowly earlier lol, I must start to buy soil soon.. usually i make my own if i have no money (which was usually the case) and when I have money I usually go spend a shit load at a grow shop on soil.
So.. this time im going to mix it a bit, buy potting soil and I already have a palagon additive mix to add in. It seems il have to shop online for seperate ingrediants, but the all in one seems great in reading whats in it, and the smell is fucking RAW

Keep it perpetual and you always have meds! Lovely! Bet you love life right now!

Oh yeah! Especially when i saw them this morning. The trichomes where shining! I need a better camera then the one i have now.

Just wait and soon you will be able to start your latest cure project. But hide a jar or two to the side that are smaller so you can dip into it to try an early sample. And 6 weeks for the chlorophyll to degrade!

Excellent looking plants. Great work.

you make me miss cali used to grow 10 years ago

What part of cali? and where you at now?

You got a 2.02% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @hotsauceislethal!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64294.06
ETH 3427.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59