420 FOLLOWERS!!! 1 FREE SBD!!!!

in #cannabis7 years ago (edited)

Can’t believe I’m at 420 followers. Some of you that follow me know already i love cannabis!! Well it’s for a great reason. Cannabis has truly helped me in my life, stress, pain, drug addiction, or just plain bordem! For those that disagree with my lifestyle that’s your choice. I truly believe cannabis heals. That’s why I chosed 420 as a great post marker.

image.jpg

Sorry for the dirty pipe it gets used a lot haha

So in honor of my little milestone on this awesome platform I thought of spreading some steem out back into the ecosystem.

All you have to do is follow me, upvote, guess a number between 0-420. Winner will be chosen right after payout of this post. Also I’ve seen people let people get an extra vote for resteeming. I’m cool with that rule too.
✌️And thanks for the love and support to all my followers. I’ll continue my best to show love to everybody that shows me a little love and will continue to strive to have better content for the people!

23AD2CE4-13E8-4CBA-A7F1-7B59F294CE21.jpeg

Fuck Facebook, Instagram, steem on!!

Sort:  

Mate it'd have to be 420Homer.jpg

I'll take 210 since 420 was already token :)

Good one! lol

Man you just made my post look even cooler!! Thanks.

ThAnks man! That’s actually a pic of 2 harvest ago. I’m doing a journal on the same strain on steem. Check out my previous post if you like that bud. ✌️

144!
GREAT NUGS MAN!!!

24 also i know a guy last time i checked who belives in giving away his power and not even himself and eats fast food all time so he has cancer ill send it 2 him if i win o4 maybe 1 of u will.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54610.81
ETH 2293.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35