I don't want to try and keep doing this

in #cannabis6 years ago

I don't have any friends.  I'm just tired, what should I do, write poetry and while people are getting $500 a post nothing I post.  I just feel worthless.  I'm smart, but kind of screwed up from Autism.

I'm not into cannabis culture.  But after it's helped my high func. autism I've been fighting this from a hospital bed mostly for 5 years now after a USMC friend got me a bottle to try to give me hope and that saved my life.

It's just rough having to want honor and I don't want to do something that is a felony.  It's just I believe this plant I'm supposed to be taking for medial and spiritual reasons.

When will we get these discussions in social media?

Idk, but I have to figure out something somwhere.  All I want is to be safe and out of pain.  Not fear of death, fear of prison, fear of prison abuse, etc.  all over the one plant that makes the PTSD able to make it through.  Also it it's so great for nerve pain.


We have to fight for cannabis guys/  And not so much for the high 25% thc 0.01% CBD so much but medical strains with 1:1 thc/cbd 

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64513.75
ETH 3146.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95