Cannabis oil Is a Miracle for Autism/I collect aluminum cans and other metals like brass, coper, gold, and silver (old coins too!)

in #cannabis6 years ago (edited)

I walk 6-12 miles a day in the Denver Area once a week every week to pick up cans (and trash when I am able to) almost every Monday.

I'm collecting cans so I walk with a bag.  But please look out for me if you have any metals you were going to throw away.  These don't add up a lot but over time it makes me feel better about having SSI disability if I can find a way to help clean up the area and recycle.

My arms from my nervous disorder illness will stop the limbs from going numb long term they believe I might be able to use them 100% again :)



Thank you very much, I hope I can have nice friends here.  Some of the Internet can be so mean.  I just don't want to give up to the disability and lay in this bed my whole life.  It's just 22 different prescriptions in over 20 years and not one has helped me, many hurt me, and many are now addictive and I can't get off them.

So people like me are suffering and dying without cannabis oil that is safe.

And please help me if you know more about collecting old coins, it's the only thing I'm finding any happiness in now and I need a passion.  I can't keep the self injury

Will

Sort:  

People are really nice here on steemit. It’s an great example of how greed is good. Getting that upvote worth 1 penny is a lot better then getting a thumbs up😂😂.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57369.97
ETH 2943.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63