You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🌱UK Celebrities that support the legalisation of Cannabis🌱

in #cannabis2 years ago

Of course, cannabis saves lives. Hats off to these celebrities. I'm delighted to witness any progression in cannabis legalization worldwide. It's obvious that numerous serious studies showed positive effects of weed, and lots of them are still in process. I'm cheerful when I run into weed stores https://prairiecanna.ca/ nearby my home and witness people joyful and friendly chatting. I suppose it's unnecessary to mention the pain killer effect used in terminal oncology patients or CBD products' effect on anxiety spectrum conditions. I hope they legalize ASAP everywhere on the earth. Cheers!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64768.36
ETH 3436.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51