You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The final steps of veg

in #cannabis7 years ago

Looks good brother! We are thinking about growing, and you are giving me some ideas! I live in California and the cannabis is flowing! Thanks for the post I upvote and follow all my 420 friends. Looking for a few new follows myself
Stay Stoney,

Jitterbugg

Sort:  

Let me know if you have any questions. I love talking about this. Most of the growers I am in contact with in California are not happy about the new laws. How do you feel about them?

Sadly due to taxes now an eighth of the primo bud can put you back 80$!!!! For an eighth!! I fear the black market will take advantage of this severe tax. All the old medical recs are now also not good for the 20% tax break... you have to get a new state approved medical license.... for roughly 180$ then... then you get the privilege to buy cannabis with just sales tax......at 9% which i was fine with before the first of the year.... hopefully the money will be used well?...

Bummer. That makes growing your own look that much better.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62149.46
ETH 2438.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68