You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cali Flowers-"THC Capsules"

in #cannabis7 years ago

Yesterday when I talked to my old man over phone he told me he could get cannabis for medical use (he is struggling with cancer), so he were interested in which form he would get it, we both agreed on it wouldn't be the cannabis flower, but I guess this is how he would get it.

Sort:  

they have tinctures available...they also have edibles like cookies, candies...they also have oil.., he can also make tea out the herb...ganja tea with honey...both my parents had cancer...so my heart goes out to you...blessed love..may he find the healing he needs through this powerful herb...

Rick Simpson's method for making Cannabis Oil is one of the best for Cancer. There are many youtube videos out there on how to make it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62863.58
ETH 2464.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62