You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A beauty of freedom

in #cannabis8 years ago

Hello, I live in Oklahoma, USA. I can not get hash here and we actually get two different kinds of weed. The first kind costs 20 bucks for seven grams and it's called Reggie or regular. The other we call loud. Or we call it kush or good good. It costs about 90 to 100 per seven grams. Marijuana is still extremely illegal here and we're finally getting to vote for medical marijuana in November. Our prisons here are extremely over crowded and about 85% of our inmates are incarcerated for marijuana. I can not afford to leave and go somewhere where it's legal however I still use regularly. I am bipolar and have a few other mental ailments. The drugs that the doctors give me usually make it worse. Marijuana on the other hand actually makes it all better. Hopefully we'll get medical marijuana passed in November. Until then I totally understand your situation. Thanks for the pictures, I have never actually seen hash before. Have a blessed day.

Sort:  

I think you can get everything here, if your heart desires it. You just need to know a few people.

  • I'm much more into hash though, it's cheaper, you get 10 times more hash, than cannabis, for the same price. Usually tastes better as well, since people here don't know how to dry it properly. So too much clorophyll. Which luckily don't get mixed in, when they make it into hash.

I really don't care about legalization though. I feel like it's begging some master, for me to use my own body as I please. - And well, I ain't no slave. I'll do what I want. ^_^

And you're welcome. I usually don't get it like half a ball. So figured I might as well share the experience. :b

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64136.70
ETH 3128.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94