You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A giant sucking sound where cannabis category payouts used to be

in #cannabis6 years ago

Just trying to helpful bud, not trying to get into a debate... and BTW any activity with a goal of generating revenue is a business.

"So yes I'm trying to generate STEEM (my goal is 15 per week) but I'm not investing and I'm not running a business."

I guess your definition of investing and business are different from the actual definition of these words, that can explain my confusion - thanks for clarifying.

I also disagree with many of the ways Steem is bought and sold on this platform and I also refuse to participate. I feel the main principles of the platform have been heavily corrupted. I also recognize that the majority of people do not value truth and honesty, so I really don't expect to earn much on this site. I produce quality content because that's what I came here to do. I chose this platform mainly because of the potential to boycott the others, as well as to protect my work from censorship.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 69253.24
ETH 2750.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74