You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Life Changing Events and Exercising My Right to Grow Cannabis as a Canadian.

in #cannabis7 years ago

They cant keep it down forever. Its obvious to a majority out there now whats really going on. The threshold has been hit and its changing everywhere you look. They are trying to keep control as they lose parts of it.

Sort:  

Agreed @jaime6! Thanks for commenting. I really don't want the small Mom and Pop dispensaries and shops to be pushed and squeezed out of the market. We need all the educators we can get, who know the herb and can teach others how to use it effectively.

Like most markets these days they will because of rules regs fees permits and all that is required to run anything anymore. Ive heard to run a lemonade stand fully legal it should cost roughly $50k. The best course of action is to do it yourself and not rely on the market to get what you want when you can just grow it yourself. Its the only way, the best way and good for the soul! Garden!!!

I couldn't agree more. It's so rewarding to grow for yourself and the people that you care about.

Ive been growing for many years now. I would only go to a club for something very specific . Otherwise do it yourself. Save money and enjoy the fruits of your labor. Here in CA its of course sort of been un-taboo for many years now anyway. Other places not so much but just be smart, be careful and you should be fine no matter where you are located. If there's a will there always is a way!

I agree. Now the hunt is on for me to collect/buy seeds as quickly and as diversely as I can. The next control hoop is that the government is trying to make everyone who they have permitted to grow, buy genetics from them only. Pricing is wild...5 clones $750....just pull my nightie down when your done. LOL!

i got mine from sensibleseeds.com. Worked great with the low end stealth shipping and i got my most favorite strains. I highly recommend!

Thank you @jaime6! I will look that company up. Do you have 3 top favourites?

I bought Blueberry Kush(my favorite), White Rhino, and green crack(all 3 G.C. were duds sadly) . I got free premium seeds for my purchase and i chose their Hi-Jack which seems to be like a Jack Herer im guessing based off genetics. They have a huuuuge selection for some of the best prices on the net. I'll be buying many more from them. My top favs tho are Bluekush or any kush really for indica, and a strong sativa like BlueDream or trainwreck. Love that trainwreck pine smell!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58715.10
ETH 2588.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44