You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Trichome Activity

in #cannabis7 years ago

@ironwood,

I wish I knew you when I left a house sitter with no instructions on how to care for my dozen and a half, soon-to-be budding, young-ins while I was away for a couple weeks.

To be honest, I would not have known what to tell her as I am pretty lame on plant care.

Anyway, I returned home to gaze upon my mold coated dead, plants - everyone one of them!

(Heavy Sigh)

May you and yours be well and love life today.

Namaste,

JaiChai

P.S.

Upvoted, continuing to follow, and calling on @originalworks and @steem-untalented upvotes for your post.

Sort:  

That is a sad story. Mold takes over fast. If you need growing tips contact me on steemit.chat

@ironwood,

Thanks.

Namaste,

JaiChai

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @ironwood to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Please note that this is a BETA version. Feel free to leave a reply if you feel this is an error to help improve accuracy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64071.08
ETH 2763.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66