Online cannabis in Sweden

in #cannabis7 years ago

images.jpg

As I promised Im going to do a review of the cannabis I get from the Swedish darknet market: Flugsvamp every time I order weed from there. This time I ordered two strains, OG kush and just Haze.

This first one was OG Kush from the vendor Tyson. It had a fluffy and dusty texture to it, smelled good and had a ok high. I was a bit disappointed with the weed this time because this vendor always had good weed before, it wasnt sticky and oily at all... But As usual I got it in a safe package and no more than 2 days after i had ordered. This was the OG kush:

Ratings(1-5)
Texture:+++
Smell:++++
High:+++
Sticky:++
Price:+++ 670 SEK

20171001_133715.jpg

The other one I got was the Haze from Smokers Delight, I have had good experience with this vendor before and he dindt fail this time. The weed had a better texture to it. The buds were nicely compact but not to much. the smell was great and the high really nice. It wasnt very sticky but in general better quality of weed but this one more sativa dominated...

Texture:+++
Smell:++++
High:++++
Sticky:+++
Price:+++ 700 SEK

20171003_162126.jpg

So this is the weed you can get online in Sweden. Much better option than getting it on the streets from gangsters. Peace you all!

Sort:  

There is a very reliable hook up in Sweden. He is reliable, discreet , deals face2face and his quality is the best. He has been my plug since my cousin introduced him to my friends and I. If you need help in Sweden, you can reach him at ( [email protected] ) and he will get you the best quality weed and coke in Sweden. My friends and I have been buying from him for a long time and his quality is the best.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60115.50
ETH 3192.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45