My nutrient line-up for my hydroponic system.

in #cannabis3 years ago

20211004_133036.jpg

Ive never used anything else so far. I may see how this grow goes then try to switch things up. I would love your recommendations.

20211004_133103.jpg


I give votes to people who interact with me.

Subscribe to my youtube channel and let me know in the comments to receive a vote from me! Thanks in advance!

20200112_233811_0000.png

Sort:  

Lets give it a try. You'll better get to know the results.

When I saw those photos, I remembered, an aquarium with many aquatic plants that I grew for more than 12 years, I bought from time to time, Micro nutrients, Macro nutrients, Test for pH, Test for nitrites, among other things. Thanks for sharing and reminding me.

Sometimes depending on the needs of the plants the nutrients are added separately to be more effective, but those are specific cases, most of the time with the kit you have it is good and the plants grow well.

I use in planning vegetables garbage and vast tea leaves.

Those fertilizers are good, I see that you even have a test for the pH, the plants appreciate it growing in all its splendor.

Thnx bro for sharing your hope for batter result.

Thank you important infoymacion.

I majored in biology at the university, and coincidentally my final year project was hydroponic based. My team and I grew lettuce in a hydroponic system and monitored its growth for few weeks. I could share our publication with you??

Hope this will be of your great help to you.

You'll better get to know the results...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68606.74
ETH 3912.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64