You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Come and Meet Canada's New Pot Dealers?! 🌀

in #cannabis6 years ago

Nutso... I just saw the title of an article (that I did not read) say something about the US considering a new law where, Canadians who work(ed) in the cannabis industry, may be permanently banned from entering the US. So it could be legal, say, in VT and Quebec, but a Canadian in the industry wouldn't be able to enter VT. Weird...

Sort:  

Times are a changin! Its a bizarre world!

Bizzaro-world indeed! I just saw a picture of a banana in a hammock!

https://steemit.com/photobombchallenge/@bearbear613/photobomb-challenge-35-entry-1

Hmmm and here I thought my pics were random LOL

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61497.04
ETH 2478.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66