You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Welcome to Info420!

in #cannabis7 years ago

It is legal for regulated medicinal use though - Canada was one of the countries really leading the way on that.
I spent time in Vancouver about 15 years ago and it was very tolerant and out in the open even then. There were several establishments where you could consume it. My favourite was the Blunt Brothers. I liked how they had a separate closed-off room for Tobacco smokers but you could smoke pure weed in the main area. V.Cool.


blunt-brothers.jpg

Sort:  

Yea exactly hope they follow through on promises and make it fully legal in 2018 as promised. I think as Canada "Ofically" legalizes other countries will follow

I believe it got burnt down, but that could have been something that got introduced 'somewhere along the grapevine'...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60314.14
ETH 2890.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35