A brief review of Grand Daddy Purple

in #cannabis7 years ago (edited)



I have been in Barcelona for the past few days, and I wanted to share with you an amazing strain that I've been getting to know intimately. I am not going to name the association I was at, but it was a very cool club and if you want an insight into where it might be then think of the sound of a one handed clap. From there you might hedge a guess at which club.

Anyway, back to business. This is the standout purple strain I have smoked in my life. And I have smoked many many purps in my time.

This was easily the best tasting purple I have smoked and ranked among the best tasting of any weed I have smoked. Think of an especially fruity, citrusy diesel and you are on the right lines. It had a smell to match.


purple.png

This is beautiful looking weed. Vivid purple colour, with orange and some green sugar coated leaves. It was caked in trichomes.

I found this indica to be if average strength - it's a very relaxing high but didn't tire me out so I could go about my day.
I was smoking Liberty Haze back to back with this so that might have contributed to my ability to keep going. At some point I would like to just relax at home with this one and chill out!

If you are interested to know more about this strain then click here: https://www.leafly.com/indica/granddaddy-purple

Please follow me if you would like your feed to have more cannabis related posts such as still.

Sort:  

Love that color!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60704.04
ETH 2914.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32