192 days until 4/20 (WORLD MENTAL HEALTH DAY)steemCreated with Sketch.

in #cannabis6 years ago (edited)

First of all before you read this article I recommend you to

roll a jay for #WorldMentalHealthDay

I was smoking a blunt before i curated this blog, meditated and I decided to be posting all my stoned thoughts on daily basis...though this is my first stoned post and I will be posting daily stoned articles... Good Bomb Ass Marijuana Vibes STRICTLY

More to that I will be reminding you of how many days we have to go towards the next 4/20

So I have been thinking that during the next steem fest we should have a survivor-style challenge where steemit stoners compete to spark a bowl with flint and steel

stoner fam.PNG

In a survival situation, you could use your bong to collect rain water. you could also use it to refract sunlight to start a fire but i assume you have a lighter

Anyways...Here are some of my dope stoned thoughts,
I hope you enjoy riding through my stoned mind.

some of us smoke weed, and you know what? that's our choice. nobody asked to hear your voice.

most of the people i went to high school with stayed in our home town, had 4 kids, and gained 200 pounds -- which is about as much weed as i've smoked since then

i count down to 4/20 every day but i forgot my birthday is coming up

so excited that our new car has a moonroof because of what this means for weed smoking purposes

call your dad. hug your brother. clean your bong.

people are into unicorns and mermaids for the same reason people are into weed: because reality blows

If you’re against cannabis you really need to find some better shit to do.

bong1.PNG

Time and time again, cannabis has been found to be an effective treatment for many types of mental illnesses. This #WorldMentalHealthDay, we want you to know that you are not alone and that there is always hope, even in the darkest places: https://herb.co/news/health/cannabis-depression-anxiety/

I'm a stoner who appreciates dank weed #LegalizeMarijuana #ptsd #stoneradvocate just sharing weed appreciation NOTHING FOR SALE advocating for#cannabis

stch.jpg

I do everything better stoned

Sort:  

Congratulations @hustlehacker this post has been upvoted by @minnowsupporter . Check out @minnowsupporter for more challenges.

You got voted by @votefun thanks to hustlehacker. To support development, check out Rishi556. Hosted on the @cryptowithincin discord.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63178.17
ETH 2581.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71