Dab Session with Evolab Fresh Terps - Strain: GG #4, formerly known as Gorilla Glue!

in #cannabis7 years ago (edited)

21+ Only

Hello to all!
Today I am dabbing some Fresh Terps from Evolab, stain is GG #4, formerly known as Gorilla Glue.
This is definitely a unique product. Rather than going for high potency concentrate, Fresh Terps is just that - the original terpenes and cannabinoids extracted directly from the plant. This product is delicious, every strain I've tried has been fantastic. This is probably in my top 3 best tasting concentrates I've ever had. While comparable to flower in terms of potency level, dabbing the Terps still hits me fairly hard, with a nice clear high. This product is a great examples of the Entourage Effect and terpene levels being better indicators of how a product will make you feel, rather than just THC content.
More info on Fresh Terps: https://www.evolab.com/freshterps/
More info on the Entourage Effect: https://www.projectcbd.org/science/te...

The nail I'm using on my glass rig is the 710 Whip Electric E-nail. The nail itself and the carb cap are both made of ceramic, allowing for the flavor of your concentrates to really come through. The 710 Whip goes up to 700 degrees, relatively low temperature dabbing, but perfect for tasting the true essence of flavor in your concentrates.
There are probably nicer, and definitely more expensive, electric nails available on the market, but I really enjoy the ceramic heating element on this piece. It does the job for me.
Thanks for looking! Let me know what you think

Sort:  

Nice👍
I gotta get my hands on some!
My backs killing me snd my moron doctor is pushing pain pills on me and refusing a weed card ! Even though I’m in NY where medical is legal

That is beyond lame. Is it possible to try to find a more reasonable doctor?

I agree with @marksheppard, you should look into seeing a doctor who supports cannabis as medicine. In Colorado there are doctors who specialize in seeing cannabis patients and can be easily found by searching online, though I'm not sure how it works in New York.

Oh check it out! - Medical Marijuana Doctors New York State

Wow... weed smoking has progressed so far since I did it. Which was more than 20 years ago. I'm quite impressed, it looks so advanced now. :D

Let's be honest, most people are just going to continue to call it Gorilla Glue #4. :) I've had it in flower form and enjoyed it quite a bit. Cheers!

I agree. Gorilla Glue #4 will be what everyone says out loud, GG4 will be what everyone will type... And the official breeders will try to market it as Glue I do believe.

Oh we definitely will be! Certainly a fantastic strain no matter what you call it. "A bud by any other name... will get me just as lifted."
Thanks for looking!

Great post tnx for sharing I just upvote check out my post steemit all the way

This post has received a 1.15 % upvote from thanks to: @herbsgalore.
For more information, click here!!!!
Send minimum 0.100 SBD to bid for votes.

Before sending a transfer to @minnowhelper, verify that your publication meets these conditions (http://www.minnowhelper.com/conditions.php). After the transfer is made, no claims will be received.


The Minnowhelper team is still looking for investors (Minimum 10 SP), if you are interested in this, read the conditions of how to invest click here!!!
ROI Calculator for Investors click here!!!

You got a 0.62% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @herbsgalore! Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

🤖💬 This post has received a 11.11 % upvote from @iseekush sponsored by @netgodbeerus

Help Grow the Steemit Cannabis Community with Automated Cannabis Curation - Send Steem/SBD to @iSeekush with a link to your 420 Steemit post in the MEMO and watch the magic happen!

Help build a Rewarding Cannabis community!

-Upvote this comment

-Follow @iSeekush

-Join our Cannabis Curation Team

iSeekush


🔥420 News http://www.iseekush.com/420/

🤖💬 This post has been Boosted with a 10.00 % upvote from @cannabiscurator Plugged in by @netgodbeerus

Help Grow the Steemit Cannabis Community with Automated Cannabis Curation - Send Steem/SBD to @Cannabiscurator with a link to your 420 Steemit post in the MEMO and watch the magic happen!

Help build a Rewarding Cannabis community!

-Upvote this comment

-Follow @Cannabiscurator

-Join our Cannabis Curation Team

small_man.png Peace in Blunts Fam 🔥💨


🤖 Ai Cannabis Smoke Companion http://www.weedrobo.com

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64039.14
ETH 2755.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70