You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: New Cannabis Shops Are Banned From Entering The Benton County Market

in #cannabis7 years ago

They have no with drawl symptoms when used in moderation. Even daily use is okay and it's my belief that anybody who says they experienced "withdrawal" symptoms it's not physical but rather mental "withdrawal". I know first hand as I'm a heavy high tolerance smoker and when I have no marijuana the first couple of days I'll want to smoke but don't and I find myself a bit irritable. After about 2-3 days I'm feeling happy and everything's great!

Sort:  

Aah right. So cannabis does relieve anxiety? Which strains do you use?

What is addction so what if you have to smoke everyday, its not like a pack of cigs a day
And weed does relieve anxiety but it always depends on the set and setting. Weed is not like alcohol, so unless you are an experienced drug user, you won't really understand set and setting, but basic example: getting high at work for stress relief vs getting high at home for stress relief, I'm telling you, at work you might still be stressed!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63768.98
ETH 3410.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49