You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEM OG - The Harvest!

in #cannabis5 years ago

Very educational thank you. You really do not waste anything. Which is awesome to see. You have given me some food for thought as I will be harvesting lost of outdoor this year.

Maybe you can give some specifics about drying and curing.

Sort:  

Thanks, glad you liked it. Outdoor plants are different in what can be used other than buds. Some people make 'hempcrete' out of ground up cannabis stalks, and lime. Once well-dried, it's stronger lighter and cheaper than concrete.

Good idea. I'll post soon about drying and curing (two important processes that are related but not the same, and happen at approximately the same time). It's not my expertise, but I've managed to cure some nice buds, and I'm looking forward to seeing how these beautifies turn out.

Going to be my first time in a few weeks and what to be well informed before the time.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68523.63
ETH 3260.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66